Andrew Engel, Mary Karcher, Kim Lacey, and Conor Shaw-Draves Named HASTAC Scholars

PhD Candidates Andrew Engel, Mary KarcherKim Lacey, and Conor Shaw-Draves have been named HASTAC scholars for the 2011-2012 academic year. As part of the program sponsored by the Humanites, Arts, Science, and Technology Advanced Collaboratory, participants use a variety of media (blogging, vlogging, tweeting, etc.) to report on the use of information technology in research and teaching at their home institution.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s